Bromyard Poetry Group

Last night I visited Bromyard Poetry Group, a very lively gathering indeed. After my talk I stayed and listened to their poetry – some really lovely poems, my thanks to the group for such a fun evening.

I’ve another talk lined up for next week at a book group and bookings for WI meetings are coming in after my successful audition and inclusion in their Speakers’ Book. And, of course, there’s the exciting ‘As You Read It’ event at Malvern Theatre next Thursday – a busy time ahead.

 

Leave a Reply

