Sweet Destiny, a trilogy of novellas

My book, Sweet Destiny, has been published and will be available from bookshops. Take a look at my Published titles page on my website: www.faywentworth.wordpress.com to see a picture of the lovely cover. Sweet Destiny is a trilogy of novellas where romance and intrigue intertwine. I’m looking forward to marketing and generating publicity for the book. It’s always fun getting a book ‘out there’ and meeting people.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: