Extracts from Destiny’s Footprints

I have created a new page on my website: www.faywentworth.wordpress.com to publish extracts from my short story collection, Destiny’s Footprints. The collection is a mix of humour, crime, supernatural and slice of life. And, of course, the majority of stories have a twist ending – I love writing twist endings! I hope the collection will amuse and enthrall you, as well as sending the occasional shiver up your spine. Destiny’s Footprints is available from my ‘Books for Sale’ page at £5 including packaging and postage (RRP £6 + p&p).

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

